My Secret Love For Antonio Melani

I know what you’re thinking.  It’s the clothes.  Antonio Melani has the sharpest looking suits that fit nicely.  The pants are always long in length and the suit jackets are always tailored nicely giving a professional sleek look to any office attire.  If you don’t have the need for suits, Antonio Melani can make a dress!  Remember the red dress I mentioned in Red But Not Roja?  I ended up having a last minute invite to a Christmas Party, which I have to say was out of this world! It’s a wonder how some people can put a party together and make it look easy and elegant.  Plus, having a most gracious and inviting personality is always helpful.

Well, what did I wear?

Antonio Melani

I ended up wearing my Antonio Melani red dress that was selected by Michael.  He is my fashion mentor.  He suggested the black heels from White House Black Market.  The same shoes are no longer available, however they have plenty of hot shoes that will just make you go back for more! I completely agreed on the choice of shoes, because their shoes, clothes, and accessories are absolutely awesome!.  And, if you haven’t been to the one in Sugar Land you have to go.  Sara is the utmost professional, outstanding salesperson you could ever want.  And, can she put together an outfit! She pairs up items as you look around, subtly choosing pieces that match with tops and skirts you selected while browsing the store.

Antonio Melani | White House Black Market | Women(s) Fashion

What Did You Wear?

Leave a Reply

